A photo I took got published!

I took this photo at a demonstration at the 2010 U.S. Social Forum, and it was used for the cover of this book by Routledge. The book is finally out and the cover looks great!

Since it’s from the UK and a textbook publisher, the book is pretty pricey, and I haven’t read it all, but it looks really good. You should probably buy it.

I’ll have a real blog post coming up soon. I’ve been pretty busy with various projects and life and whatnot. Mostly stuff like this.

I also started this ridiculous tumblr.

This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A photo I took got published!

  1. Congratulations, great photo. The composition is strong and I like the duality of the two towers and the message they represent.

Leave a Reply

