My new tattoo.

My new tattoo.

It’s taken from this poster from the May 1968 French general strike, the first wildcat general strike in world history and the largest general strike in an advanced capitalist nation ever.  Translated to English, the poster reads, “May 1968: The beginning of a long struggle.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My new tattoo.

  1. bemartz79 says:

    Cool tattoo. This is my first post and first read on worldpress. Can’t believe I didn’t discover it a long time ago. I guess now I can quit venting my political views on Facebook…LOL

Leave a Reply

